Google Forms for Rubrics

I stumbled across a wonderful idea on Twitter one day. Use Google Forms to create rubrics for grading!

Rubric

My class is completely paperless, and I’m always looking for ways to make things easier with the computer, and the rubric idea was fantastic.

I’ve also switched to standards based grading, so the more quickly I can provide feedback, the better.

So, how do you set up a rubric on Google Forms? Check out Kevin Brookhouser’s video, and he’ll show you how.

About Bobbi Gore

I am a high school English teacher at Santa Fe South charter school in Oklahoma City. I love incorporating technology into my classroom, and I am always willing to try something new with my students.
This entry was posted in Bell Work, GAFE, Google Forms and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

